Ordination to Priesthood

Deacons – Norman John Mathias, Lanson Maxim Pinto, and Pradeep Clarence Rodrigues – will be ordained on 11 April at 3.00 p.m. in the Cathedral. A cordial welcome to the celebration of the Priestly Ordination. Our prayers will help the candidates spiritually to live their commitment fully. Our presence will give them the assurance that we lovingly welcome them into the priestly brotherhood. We thank the Lord for giving us three new priests.

Director CCC Admin
Director CCC Admin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email