Bishop Aloysius to ordain 10 deacons for diocese of Mangaluru

❤️ Spread the love ❤️ |

Mangaluru, Apr 13: Bishop Dr Aloysius Paul D’Souza will ordain 9 deacons on Tuesday April 14 and one on Thursday April 16 for the diocese of Mangaluru.

On April 14, the nine deacons will be ordained at the Cathedral of Our Lady of Rosary (Rosario Cathedral) at 3 pm, and the remaining one will be ordained on April 16 at St Francis Xavier Church, Indubettu at 10 am.


All the 10 deacons hail from different parishes in the diocese of Mangaluru.

The deacons to be ordained on April 14 are Praveen J Saldanha of Anegudde, Kenneth R Crasta of Bejai, Nelson D Pais of Paladka, Johnson L Sequeira of Kinnigoli, Denzil Lobo of Shamboor, Paul S D’Souza of Nainad, Ashwin R Cardoza of Gantalkatte, Rahul D D’Souza of Bondel and Santhosh D’Souza of Kumbla. Deacon Stany Pinto of Indubettu will be ordained on April 16.

Director CCC Admin
Director CCC Admin

Post a comment

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email